On Friday, our students were treated to a wonderful performance by a group of passionate Adelaide musicians, the Just Add Music (JAM) Band. The 7-piece band used a variety of live instruments including keyboards, guitars, drums, percussion, ukulele, flute, saxophone to perform a fun, entertaining, interactive and educational show.

It was a playful show with unique actions. – Kaveh, Year 5

It was the best! – Caleb, Year 3

I enjoyed all the songs, especially the rock music and Watermelon Sugar. – Lucas, Year 2

It was humorous and they made sure everyone got to participate some how. – Adelaide, Year 6

I loved when people got to dance up on stage, and one of them was me. I liked it when they did the dinosaur song and when the pirates came out. – Eve, Year 1

I thought it was really creative and they put a lot of thought into how to make sure the kids were entertained.  – Harriet J, Year 2