Saturday 27 October Spring Working Bee
Tuesday 30 October Growing Up Online Parent Information Session
Wednesday 31/10, 7/11, 28/11 and 5/12 Dance Lessons Years 6 & 7
Friday 2 November Botanic Gardens Excursion – Rooms 7 & 8
Tuesday 6 & 13 November Art Workshops for Kids – Herve Tullet  Rooms 11 & 12
Tuesday 13 November Instrumental Music Night
Friday 2 & 9 November Stop Motion Animation Workshops – Rooms 11 & 12 and Peppertree Building
Saturday 10 November QUIZ NIGHT – Colour UPS and Gourmet Share Platters
Thursday 22 November Music Is Fun Band
Thursday 29 November Ice Cream Day
Thursday 29 November Pop Up Market
Friday 30 November Woodhouse Activity Centre – Rooms 23 & 24
Tuesday 4 December Adelaide Central Market – Rooms 18, 19 & 22
Monday 10 December Celebration Night
Wednesday 12 December Aquatics Centre Excursion – Years 6 & 7
Thursday 13 December Year 7 Graduation Celebration
Friday 14 December Last Day Term 4 – 2.20pm early finish