Wednesday 29 August Parent Information Session

Talking with your child about healthy relationships, growth and development with Madhavi Nawana Parker.

Friday 31 August Pupil Free Day
Monday 3 September

Friday 7 September

School Closure Day – Show Day

Pjyamas for the Farmers Fundraiser

Monday 10 September SAPSASA District Athletics Carnival
Wednesday 12 September Parent Information Tour
Friday 14 September UPS Connect Governing Council Breakfast
Friday 28 September Last Day Term 3 – 2.20pm early finish
Monday 15 October TERM 4 BEGINS
WEEK 1 SWIMMING WEEK Reception – Year 2
Friday 19 October UPS School Disco
WEEK 2 SWIMMING WEEK Year 3 – Year 5